Latest topics
» is there life out there?
Wed Jul 15, 2015 11:36 pm by Evil Person

» hi
Mon Jan 26, 2015 4:16 pm by B.E.Thomas

» Im creating a new Flash Trek based game
Sun Nov 16, 2014 12:29 am by Borgking17

» Need For Madness
Thu Aug 14, 2014 3:06 am by Fastcar700

» Terraforming in bm2
Tue Apr 08, 2014 9:55 pm by B.E.Thomas

» whats the best ship ?
Tue Dec 03, 2013 9:26 am by JackSowrd

» Promelus?
Mon Dec 02, 2013 4:31 am by JackSowrd

» Is it true??? Are we dead?
Mon Sep 09, 2013 10:04 am by Fastcar700

» been a long time....
Thu Aug 15, 2013 7:28 pm by B.E.Thomas

is there life out there?

Fri Jun 12, 2015 12:11 pm by Shadow Wolf

hey guys i was just checking to see if there is any life on this site anymore? would love to hear from others that really enjoyed playing these games

Comments: 4


Fri Oct 31, 2014 2:48 am by Gamerang

I remember when i used to come on here everyday lol

Comments: 3

Im creating a new Flash Trek based game

Sun Nov 16, 2014 12:29 am by Borgking17

I am currently working at Flash Wars,an flash trek broken mirror 2 based game,and i am wondering where i can find republicc attack cruiser graphics  2d.

Comments: 0

Terraforming in bm2

Tue Mar 26, 2013 10:45 am by WarrioroftheNorth

How do I terraform in Broken mirror two???? Help please???

Comments: 5

been a long time....

Thu Aug 15, 2013 7:28 pm by B.E.Thomas

yup,been a long time since last time i visit...the site doesn seems to be changed to much...isn it? also the flashtrek project has been quite for a while...well honestly i like playing flashtrek brings up my memories.

Comments: 0

We have 597 registered users
The newest registered user is Sporf1982

Our users have posted a total of 19594 messages in 932 subjects
Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests


[ View the whole list ]

Most users ever online was 36 on Thu Sep 26, 2013 9:40 am
Log in

I forgot my password